Faculty & Staff

Ruben Villarreal
Pastor & School Director
Basketball Coach

Email:

Josue Pena 
Principal
Email: j.pena@myprcs.org
Omedi Martínez 
Administrative Assistant

Email: omedi.martinez@myprcs.org

Fany Medellin
Upper Level Supervisor

Email: Fany.medellin@myprcs.org

 Irma Pren
Elementary/Spanish Supervisor

 

Email: Irma.pren@myprcs.org

Yulia Medrano
ABC’s/Kindergarten Supervisor

Email: yulia.medrano@myprcs.org

Carmen Perez

ABC’s Kindergarten Monitor

Email: carmen.perez@myprcs.org

Marvin Afanador
Music Supervisor

Email: marvin.afanador@myprcs.org

  
Job Calzonci
Media and Technology

 

Email: techsupport@myprcs.org

Alan Maldonado
Media and Technology

 

Email: techsupport@myprcs.org